Stormy July 

It seems we are finally getting our share of rain this month. We really did need it, out plants were drying up and it seems we had to water daily! I have been working on my encaustic skills! Getting good at it to I think. Today I figured out how to make a journal from large paper bags. It’s very easy once u figure out how to cut the bag. I found the how to on someone’s blog by searching google. Everything is out there you just have to weed through it all until you find what your looking for.

Leave a Reply

